Ride Free on the SacRT Holiday Bus Coming December 1!

November 6, 2018 SacRT in Community

SacRT wishes everyone a happy holiday season and invites you to take a free ride on its annual holiday bus. The colorful 40-foot SacRT Holiday Bus will be easy to spot as it travels on different routes throughout the Sacramento region spreading goodwill from Saturday, December 1, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019.

In keeping with the “season of giving,” passengers will have the opportunity to deposit a donation in the farebox (cash or check accepted). This year, all donations will benefit the Sacramento Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (SSPCA). View the schedule to find out when the Holiday Bus will be traveling to a neighborhood near you!

Date          Route(s)
Saturday, December 1 51
Sunday, December 2 1
Monday, December 3 13, 88
Tuesday, December 4 87
Wednesday, December 5 86
Thursday, December 6 84
Friday, December 7 82
Saturday, December 8 19
Sunday, December 9 15, 26
Monday, December 10 81
Tuesday, December 11 80
Wednesday, December 12 74, 75
Thursday, December 13 2
Friday, December 14 72
Saturday, December 15 21, 93
Sunday, December 16 23
Monday, December 17 55
Tuesday, December 18 65
Wednesday, December 19 61
Thursday, December 20 6, 56
Friday, December 21 34
Saturday, December 22 25
Sunday, December 23 30
Monday, December 24 38
Tuesday, December 25 81
Wednesday, December 26 24
Thursday, December 27 22
Friday, December 28 5
Saturday, December 29 11, 62
Sunday, December 30 67, 68
Monday, December 31 51
Tuesday, January 1 1