Ride Free on the
2017 SacRT Holiday Bus

As a thank you to riders and wishes for a happy holiday season, SacRT invites you to take a free ride on its holiday bus. The colorful 40-foot SacRT Holiday Bus will be easy to spot as it travels on different routes throughout the Sacramento region spreading cheer from Wednesday, December 1, 2017, through Monday, January 1, 2018.

In keeping with the “season of giving,” passengers will have the opportunity to deposit a donation in the farebox (cash or check accepted). This year, all donations will benefit the American Red Cross, California Wildfires. View the schedule to find out when the Holiday Bus will be traveling to a neighborhood near you!

View the schedule to find out when the Holiday Bus will be traveling to a neighborhood near you!

2017 Holiday Bus Schedule:

  DAY DATE ROUTE(S)
  Friday Dec. 1 2
  Saturday Dec. 2 11, 62
  Sunday Dec. 3 1
  Monday Dec. 4 13, 88
  Tuesday Dec. 5 87
  Wednesday Dec. 6 86
  Thursday Dec. 7 84
  Friday Dec. 8 82
       
  DAY DATE ROUTE(S)
  Saturday Dec. 9 19
  Sunday Dec. 10 15, 26
  Monday Dec. 11 81
  Tuesday Dec. 12 80
  Wednesday Dec. 13 74, , 75
  Thursday Dec. 14 72
  Friday Dec. 15 55
  DAY DATE ROUTE(S)
  Saturday Dec. 16 21, 93
  Sunday Dec. 17 23
  Monday Dec. 18 65
  Tuesday Dec. 19 54
  Wednesday Dec. 20 61
  Thursday Dec. 21 6, 56
  Friday Dec. 22 34
  DAY DATE ROUTE(S)
  Saturday Dec. 23 25
  Sunday Dec. 24 30
  Monday Dec. 25 38, 86, 87
  Tuesday Dec. 26 28
  Wednesday Dec. 27 24
  Thursday Dec. 28 22
  Friday Dec29 5
  DAY DATE ROUTE(S)
  Saturday Dec. 30 51
  Sunday Dec. 31 67,68
  Monday Jan. 1 55, 56

 

Back to top

 

 

  Sacramento Regional Transit District