

SACRAMENTO REGIONAL TRANSIT DISTRICT MOBILITY ADVISORY COUNCIL A G E N D A

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2021 2:30 P.M. – 4:30 P.M.

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC

In response to Governor's Executive Order N-25-20, the Sacramento Regional Transit District (SacRT) Mobility Advisory Council (MAC) and other public meetings are closed to the public to follow state and federal guidelines on social distancing until further notice.

There are options for public participation:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88918579506

Or:

One tap mobile +1 (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 889 1857 9506

This agenda is available in accessible formats by request. Please direct any questions or requests to:

Priscilla Vargas, Acting ADA Compliance Officer, (279) 234-8391

Or

Christopher Hoang, Administrative Technician, (916) 556-0196

FAX (916) 455-3924, or 711 for the Hearing Impaired

Chair, Pam Flohr

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introduction of Council Members and Staff
- 3. Approval of Minutes
 - A. November 4, 2021 (Attachment 1) *
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Chair Report
- 6. Old Business
 - A. Title VI Fare Equity Analysis Update (James Drake, Principal Planner)
 - B. SRTP Update (Sarah Poe, Planner)
 - C. Zip Pass Testing Update (Dan Thao, Director of Community Bus Services)
 - D. SacRT GO Update (Dan Thao, Director of Community Bus Services)
 - E. ADA Compliance Officer Update (Carmen Alba, VP Bus Operations)

7. New Business

- A. 2021 Accomplishments and 2022 Workplan Draft (Attachment 2) *
- B. MAC Meeting Calendar for 2022 (Attachment 3) *
- C. Standing Committee Selection
 - (1) The Access and Infrastructure (A&I) standing committee assists in maintaining the infrastructure of SacRT services and ensuring they meet the needs of all riders. The A&I standing committee membership consists of Gene Lozano (Chair), Alan Ruzich (Vice Chair), and Jeff Thom.
 - (2) The Training, Communication, and Policies (T, C, &P) standing committee works with SacRT on improving training and processes that pertain to ridership and rider needs. The T, C, & P standing committee membership consists of William Charles Johnson (Chair), April Dawson (Vice Chair), Helen O'Connell, Frank Trujillo, and Pam Flohr.
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Announcements/Council Members Request for Information
- 10. Adjournment

The next meeting of the Mobility Advisory Council is scheduled for January 6, 2022, from 2:30 to 4:30 p.m.

^{*}Attachments are sent to committee members, key staff, and others as appropriate. Copies are available upon request.